It’s less than a month until Terrell Davis will be inducted into the Pro Football Hall of Fame, and now he has the jacket he will wear to the enshrinement ceremony.

Davis received his customary gold jacket through the mail, and video of him receiving the delivery was shared by the Pro Football Hall of Fame’s Twitter page.

Davis will join Kurt Warner, LaDainian Tomlinson, Jason Taylor, Jerry Jones, Kenny Easley, and Morten Andersen as members of the class of 2017.

Copyright © 2017 Score Media Ventures Inc. All rights reserved. Certain content reproduced under license.